About Us

Our Team

Chief Information Security Officer

Name: Leo Howell
Email: lfhowell@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-1732

Director, Security Services & Information Assurance

Name: José A. Domínguez
Email: jad@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-1685
Pgp-fingerpint: DA9A 9934 4010 9D78 6461 6C8C 8D84 AFBE 98A0 2F16

Senior IT Security Analyst

Name: Jon K Miyake
Email: miyake@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-1635
Pgp-fingerprint: 7E EF FA 1D A9 2E 1D F3 65 1E CA 9F AF C9 21 39

IT Security Analyst

Name: James Ingalls
Email: ingalls@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-2388

IT Security Analyst

Name: Matt Love
Email: mlove@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-1772

Director, IT Compliance

Name: Cleven Mmari
Email: cmmari@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-1130

Senior IT Compliance Analyst

Name: Leland VanBrunt
Email: leland@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-1753

IT Security Compliance Analyst

Name: Charles Hollands
Email: hollands@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-2690

Student Security Analysts

 

iso-alance@uoregon.edu
iso-ccurran7@uoregon.edu
iso-jdegeest@uoregon.edu
iso-kailim@uoregon.edu
iso-ksavala@uoregon.edu
iso-llevitre@uoregon.edu
iso-rheise@uoregon.edu